Calm before the storm…

Just about 24 hours away from the Thunder returning home for a six-game homestand, so I figured I’d have a little fun today in preparation for the long week ahead.

I threw together a mixtape with some of the top 5 highlights from yesterday accompanied by my two favorite soundtracks, Gladiator and Pirates of the Caribbean.   Who knows this could become the new 9th inning pump up song for the Thunder…even if it doesn’t, it was really fun to make and it got me pumped up, I hope you enjoy it too….

Highlights Mixtape (6.11)

One Response to Calm before the storm…

  1. Anonymous says:

    Well done!

    I was at all of the games on the highlight reel, so I guess I’ve been choosing the right games to attend so far this season.

    It was cool to relive those exciting moments.

Leave a Reply

