All good things must come to an end…

FAUI just wanted to let all of you faithful Thundercasters know that this will be my last week of podcasting for the Thunder (no, I did not get fired).  Infact, I got a brand spankin’ new full-time media relations/broadcasting  job for the Athletic Department of Florida Atlantic University in Boca Raton, Florida.

Thanks again for tuning in this summer and I hope you enjoyed all of the blog has to offer.  If you want to get in touch with me for any reason feel free to do so at jsmitty228@gmail.com.

I will check the blog from time to time for comments and such but the last game that I will post highlights from will be this Sunday, August 23.

Leave a Reply

